Activate changes after LDAP user sync

30 votes

An LDAP user sync creates new accounts or assigns account to new contact groups or roles.

After the LDAP user sync one has to manually activate these changes. This should be done automatically.

It could be configured with an option in the LDAP connection.

Under consideration Setup Suggested by: Robert Sander Upvoted: today Comments: 0

Comments: 0